Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
David R. Frazee, OD -  - Therapeutic Optometrist and Optometric Glaucoma Specialist

David R. Frazee, OD

Therapeutic Optometrist and Optometric Glaucoma Specialist located in Richardson, TX

156 total reviews

Dr. David R. Frazee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Frazee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Submitted 09/08/17
Excellent, professional staff, really helpful on explaining, and answering my questions.
Submitted 09/08/17
I've been to many eye doctors in my time and Dr Frazee is the friendliest and best I've ever had. Highly recommended.
Submitted 09/08/17
Dr. Frazer has been my optometrist for years. He is current on the latest testing needs and has the tools to provide the very best service. He always makes time to discuss my questions. I wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else
Submitted 09/08/17
I have been going to Dr. Grazer for years and he just keeps getting better. His stiff is the best. Thanks for taking care of my eyes. Jean Helsel
Submitted 09/08/17
Very nice experience.
Submitted 09/08/17
I think that ya'll did great from start to finish. Thanks a lot
Submitted 09/08/17
Best eye doctor I've ever had.
Submitted 09/08/17
Exceptional team. Exceptional doctor.
Submitted 09/08/17
Excellent service professionals
Submitted 09/08/17
Always a pleasure when I go there.
Submitted 09/07/17
Great visit!
Submitted 09/07/17
Dr. Frazee was extremely positive and friendly . Great visit
Submitted 09/07/17
Very professional and knowledgeable! I highly recommend Dr. Frazee
Submitted 09/07/17
Staff is very professional and polite , no waiting time , we have been going to this doctor for a long time , he is the best any one can come across , he talks and jokes with you , never in a rush , answers all your questions, very knowledgeable:)
Submitted 09/07/17
This is the best eye place to go to. The office is spotless, they have a great selection of yummy candy while you wait, and the eye Dr. is the best honestly and truly. Everyone is so friendly and will answer any questions you have. I would highly recommend that everyone goes to this eye doctor!
Submitted 09/07/17
I've been a patient for years - love this provider!!! Highly recommend them
Submitted 09/07/17
Thorough, friendly, and efficient.
Submitted 09/07/17
I love Dr. Frazee. He really takes the time to talk with you about what is going on. He is very high tech, which I love! Highly recommend!!
Submitted 09/07/17
Pretty good experience
Submitted 09/07/17
Great service. Great consultation with Dr. Frazee.